Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent job and good attitude for talking about problems for my car tank for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent Friendly Professional. Took care and kept me informed at all times. Really appreciated all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable, helpfull, and honest. I highly recommend them. Wil definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

A1 Customer Service the service departments was very courteous, friendly, and helpful! Not only did they meet the car need the CAR WASH was one thing I needed and I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I was able to get both my oil change and inspection done. The facility is very clean. My service advisor Serena was very bubbly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is only my second time receiving service at Tom Peacock Nissan. We only recently moved to Texas. They are so organized and good in this service department. This is my fourth Nissan lease and this is by far the best dealership I have used for service. My lease will be up over the summer and Tom Peacock will be my first stop to look for my next car. I’m hoping the sales department is as good as the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Excelente service and professional I recommended to my friends family I love tom peacock Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Hailee provided excellent service. It is because of her an Feliz Fuentes that keeps me as a customer. I would highly recommend these two service advisors to my friends— professional, honest, and forthright. Tom Peacock Nissan is the best dealership in Houston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I had a great experience with Tom Peacock Nissan, Juan worked very hard on getting me into my vehicle. my only problem was that the car I test drove was not the car they sold me and had me under the impression I was getting. My wife had high hopes for a sun roof and the car we test drove had one vs the one we got did not. We reached out to our sales guy only for him to stop responding, that didn't sit to well with me because I explained to him how much she wanted that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

My overall experience at Tom Peacock was wonderful. Annemarie was my sales lady and she was great the whole time. She was patient, informative on each vehicle, made sure I was comfortable and got me what I wanted. Mushtag was a great help also, he is the sales supervisor. He also was very patient, helpful, and understanding to what I wanted and was looking for. If you looking for a vehicle plz go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Victor was great and very professional! He took the time to show us the options and features and we love the maxima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

What a wonderful experience working with Mr. Elio, he knew what features I was looking for in my car and found the best fit for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Love this dealer. Nice people and really good service when needed. Will always go back service. Plus service doesn't take long. Been going back for oil changes and had and extra key made and haven't had a problem at all. My go to team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Great place to buy and trade your vehicle. The people are very helpful and friendly. Love it here “) P.S.Also they have new great electric vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I met with Jason. I found him to be honest and transparent about the car buying process. I appreciated the time to show me the features and his patience as we made our decision. Ultimately we did not buy but found this location to be one of the most upfront and honest car dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Juan Lanza did an excellent job of guiding us through the process and deal. I give him 6 stars out of 5. He listened and explained everything we needed to know. Excellent asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Annmarie's assistance in acquiring my 2024 Nissan Kicks was outstanding. She demonstrated a deep understanding of the vehicle, guided me through the entire process, and ensured a smooth transaction. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made the car-buying experience truly enjoyable. Highly recommend her expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Worked with damien and he was awesome! Made sure to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Also he gave me great options within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Want to thank Haley for being my MVP again, thank the guys in the Service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Dealership is nearby making services to my car convenient . Everyone in the entire dealership is super nice! Including the cleaning personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I was completely impressed with your service crew, because they were so nice and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

I had post an early entry. Since that post Tom Peacock Nissan have corect the issues I had with financing my new car. I would like to give a big thanks to the Sales Person Jose Valadez and the finance team Kevin G. and Jonathan Graham for awesome services they give to the customers.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Always exceeds my expectations with service and customer care. This is the reason I will always return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Everyone acknowledged me and was friendly. Fast service and answered any questions. I will come back for my services again. Better than Robbins Nissan. At Robbins it’s about what they CAN’T do for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Service was excellent. Attendants was very courteous . Very friendly and informative. Good job. Nice waiting area and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Tom peacock has excellent service great customer service anytime u inquire on anything they r there to respond your concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Victor . He took good care of me had me in driving smoother than ever. And went above and beyond when it came to service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Purchased my new Rogue here and Victor was very nice and worked very hard to get me the best deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this store and they always give me great service . Victor was great to work with and I recommended him to anyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

My salesman Victor was very knowledgeable and listened to our needs and wants . The process was fast and easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Without question the best car buying experience I've ever had. I live in The Woodlands and haven’t experienced great customer service up there but then I took the drive to Tom Peacock Nissan and experienced another world. Not just a great sales guy, but people like Victor Igwe in general are a rare breed. He was honest, transparent and very, very responsive during the entire process. Victor and Tom Peacock has earned not just mine but my entire families business from this point forward. Absolutely worth the 45 minute drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

victor was excellent . he gave us top notch service and went the extra mile to make sure we landed on the right car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Customer service is excellent and Service was fast. Keep up the good work. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Great customer service, friendly helpful staff. They are quick and very informative. The wait time is comfortable and customer centered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Hands down the best buying experience I have had in quite a while, was planning on paying cash until David Mc showed me the ease of financing and made the process an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I took my car to Tom Peacock Nissan for an oil change and got an excellent service, they did a great inspection and told me what my car needs. I agree on some of the services including the battery change and they perform an excellent service. Serena was great. It took a little long but it’s because they’re busy due to the great service that they provide, but she was able to get out there on time. They were able to tell me that the car battery was still on warranty, which was great! Thank you Peacock Nissan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Jose Valadez is very funny kind and nice if you ever decide to buy a car go to him he will make your dreams come true !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Jose Valadez is vey helpful and helped me find the perfect Suv for me and my family he heard every thing i told him and made it happen !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Jose Valadez is very helpful friendly nice and is very honest go to him if you ever decide to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Definitely go see David MC for your vehicle needs, his speed and attention to details made it so easy to buy my 2021 Mercedes. I recommend him and his team hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

The Customer service was excellent and the work completed was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Great customer service and friendly I will recommend my friends and family. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Victor was my salesman and he waS amazing from beginning to end of the process . I love My new rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Tom Peacock is a very organized dealership. Friendly and helpful employees. If you have a question and your service person is busy the other service employees are willing to help. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

I am pleased with Nissan on I-45 and Airtex. I just need the shop to send out more coupons to their loyal customers .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

I had a excellent experience with this location. Customer service was friendly and helpful. My car was fixed in a timely manner I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Me atendieron super bien un exelente trato u exelentes presios y una Buena experiencia para mi compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

I appreciate Mr. Oswaldo for his patience and help, and being a good listener he's awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

My service advisor Dewayne was great ! He had great customer service! I even got a free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Fast eland friendly staff! Always ready to help their customers at all requests and when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

The service representative was so courteous and helpful. I will definitely come back for all of my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Service recall.Arrived to immediate response by service staff.Explained repair required fully.Gave estimated time for completion.Secured shuttle to home.Professional and courteous young driver Daniel.Pick up went smoothly and my car was good to go.I was very impressed with the entire staff at Tom Peacock Nissan.Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Fuimos al dealer a buscar un preown y Enrique nos convencio de llevar uno nuevo mejor, y estamos muy contentos con la desicion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Es el segundo carro que le compro a Enrique y siempre nos atiende muy bien, lo recomiendo y habla espanol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Carlos y Leo se pulieron un super servicio y por la compra de 1 truck salí con 2 thrucks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Recomendables al 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Muy amables nos ayudan bastante en la compra Como en los servicios, el servicio es muy rapido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Leo Zavala nos ayudó mucho es un excelente vendedor muy buena atención muy buen trato el que recibimos por parte de todos los que nos ayudaron. manager Aron very good mil gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Leo nos ayudo mucho en nuestra compra junto con sus managers nos hicieron un buen trato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Compre mi auto a buen precio 100 porciento recomendado los mejores precios y los mejores vehiculos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

The best team sales consultants nice prices good service and the best cars tom peacock nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Exelent service thanks for the help im happy whit my vehicle..i recomend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

The 2 people I had service my vehicle was absolutely top notched, since I had been coming to get oil change service, the waiting room very clean the gentleman help me with my bags and everything, I love my 2017 Murano and Dewayne took very good care of me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Very good professional staff, they kept me updated with everything that was going on and very nice and knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

All employees treat me like family and explain everything to me about the work that needs to be done on my vehicle to keep it running the best it can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Excellent service and quality work, good customer service and friendly people at Tom Peacook, congratulations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The sales staff are very polite and not pushy. My experience at this dealership was very good. Bought a new vehicle at reasonable price and rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

I was not feeling good about going to a car dealership for car service. After the last dealership service one my car. But after my experience Nissan dealership I'm ok now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

We received fast and friendly service from Oswaldo. Oswaldo communicated frequently and made sure we received our vehicle on time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

In spite of a storm causing a Dealership power outage: My service advisor Hailee Warner was able to coordinate all required service most efficiently with very satisfactory results .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Muchas gracias por su servicios, el personal muy amable, muy satisfecha por su servicio gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

I love taking my car to Tom peacock!! They always take care of me and my favorite person is Oswaldo. I know I’m in great hands when I see him!! Thank you guys for excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Friendly, efficient, respectful, helpful, attentive, understanding, intelligent, informative, fair,clean, good team work, well trained mechanics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Excellent customer service treated as valued customer. Thanks for every thing I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Attention to detail, thorough knowledge,curtious approach and professionalism throughout my experience with service technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Primera vez que compro un coche nuevo y Daniel fue muy informativo y me ayudó mucho a escoger el mejor coche para mi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

El señor Melendez fue muy atento y amable cuando le dije que buscaba un Altima usado, Gracias Daniel, fue todo un placer esta experiencia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Una experiencia magnífica, que más puedo decir. Gracias al señor Daniel puede comprar el Kicks que yo quería y a un buen precio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Una experiencia magnífica, que más puedo decir. Gracias al señor Daniel puede comprar el Kicks que yo quería y a un buen precio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I came in not sure what to expect, Daniel then greeted me with a warm welcome and showed me around the dealership. Afterwards we found a car that I absolutely loved! Thank you so much for making this a wonderful purchase experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

I bought a car there back in 2017 and they were very professional and friendly. I would recommend a friend to go buy a vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

I got my oil changed,, brake fluid changed and the power steering changed with their car wash all within 1 hour and 45 minutes. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

I was treated like royalty they are by far the best Nissan dealership in Houston Tx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Friendly faces, polite, greets with a smile, the timing of the service was much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Excellent service ,great job satisfaction, great staff, excellent environment, keep the good work, team work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Gracias al sr Luis B por su atencion y guia en la compra de nuestra nueva nissan rogue, recomendado 100 %

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

I was kept up to date on the process of my vehicle repair. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Great Customer Service and a quick response with the Services that was rendered to my Car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Excelente atención al cliente muchas gracias no me hicieron esperar tanto tiempo para hacerle el servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Clean and very professional. Keep up the great work. I would bring my vehicle back to y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Fast and friendly. The waiting area was clean and the space was comfortable. I will use their service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Susy me ayudo a encontrar el sentra de mis sueños. Muchas gracias por todo y espero comorar con ella en el futuro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Came in to trade in my older car for a newer one for my growing family and was treated with the best service by Daniel Melendez. Best car shopping experience ever!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review