Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The was a great experience thank you darrick for making my car buying process easy and exciting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I am always satisfied with the work done on my car. It is done in a timely and correct manner. I am not good at making appointments but i still get excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Super easy! Very accommodating and got us out fast. Will keep my business with them in the future. Thanks so much Victor and Aaron, and finance team!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Victor got us out quickly and got us a fair deal. The process was easy. We will be back for another purchase and to have our new car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great personnel that knows how to interact with their customers. Highly skilled mechanics /service rrpresrntatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great customer service! The lady that helped me out was very polite and explained everything that my car needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Nestor was an excellent service agent. He helped me with everything I needed and even stayed late to make sure I got my vehicle the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Victor had excellent customer service! We knew exactly what we were looking for and Victor helped us achieve that! Thanks for everything Victor. We will definitely be coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The service lady explain everything to me about my car. Serena was very helpful to me. I thank her so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The whole experience is exceptional, the employees are well mannered and have plenty experience and attention to what the customer likes and seeks in regards to what car their interested in. I felt respected and overall helped me gain the dream to gain a car with the best customer service provided. I would recommend this car dealership to people who love great customer service and want to gain their ideal expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

despite the lack of staff but I think they did what was necessary to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excelente attention of personal. Good services on time. Good price for the work done. I’m happy 😊 with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

victor was great and has excelent Service i like my NEW car and it has great features and everythimg i need im a happy k

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

El sr Luis bennasar fue quien nos atendio y de verdad que fue muy atento y estuvo al tanto de nuestras necesidades, nos encontro el mejor trato

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

muy amables a la hora de ayudarme a encontrar un buen trato para mi, luis b me ayudo en el proceso y fue excelente, gracias

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

My initial experience with Tom Peacock was like any other dealer. Everybody was asking me basic car sales questions til I started a convo with Nathan and he told me that the dealership can buy my car. I had multiple cars and was needing some extra money and Facebook marketplace wasn't doing anything. They were able to buy it at a price I was okay with. Thanks Nathan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

jordan nate and angel.... what more can i say other than wow! i am so happy. nate showed me the car jordan showed me the numbers and angel took our picture...so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Jordan did a great job I was beyond happy with my payment and the vehicle love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

i love nissan and love tom peacock. jordan did a great job and was very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

jordan did a great job and wasnt pushy. i am very happy and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Go see victor Igwe. He gets the job done and makes the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

jordan is the best. my new car is so stylish and sleek not tot mention the gas mileage. love it here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Jordan was the best not to mention sooooooo handsome. He got me the best price and I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The customer service was great, I was greeted and helped with any information I needed. I always had trouble trying to lease a car because I’m a first time buyer, but thanks to Mr.Jordan Roberts I didn’t have to worry about any of that he made sure that I was going to be driving off the lot ! I highly recommend anyone to go here great business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Jordan was amazing. he helped with the selection of the vehicle not to mention got a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Myself as the owner had my daughter to follow up. I was not physically able to keep up. She was pleased so I am happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

the best experience ever, mr luis bennasar help us to find the right car with the best price !!! thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I was in the mentality that at the end of the year I would get the best deal ever. Dealerships are always trying to move the vehicle in stock to avoid paying taxes and give the best savings advantageous to the customer. I visited Tom Peacock Nissan on the 21st of the month and was so lucky to meet Mr. Elio to help me with my interest in the Rouge. Elio and I took a dealership tour to include the service department and finally found the 2021 Rouge that I wanted to test drive. Mr. Elio demonstrated the Rouge, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I was intrigued by the new 2022 Nissan Almada because I saw the TV commercials and all the accessories offered. I decided to visit Tom Peacock Nissan when I had the opportunity to meet Mr. Elio. The incredible professional sales representative that helps me all the way to purchase my new Armada. Elio paid close attention to my inquisitive curiosity about the vehicle and helped me reach my personal needs towards my new car's ability. He took me to demonstrate the Armada and let me try it in a test drive, which makes me love this machine. How much would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I was watching TV and saw the new 2022 Frontier. Wow, all the changes displayed in the commercials brought me to see the New Frontier in person. As I arrived at Tom Peacock Nissan, I met Elio, and he immediately made me comfortable by listening to my interest. We looked at the 2022 Frontier, checked out all the new accessories, and Elio took me for an incredible test drive. Wow, guys, when you are looking fr a sales professional that goes all the way to help you, you must come to Tom Peacock Nissan and meet Joe Plumber, hahaha Dear Elio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I was looking online because I was interested in the new Altima, and I visited tom Peacock Nissan to look at the one I had seen online. I met Elio to express to him my interest and how I would use the vehicle. We talked about the budget, and he advised me to look at the 2021 Altima. He took the time to show me all the accessories and took me for a test drive. I automatically fell in love with the Altima. We sat down to look at numbers and go the payments to my budget. Man, I feel delighted ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

I came in to Tom Peacock Nissan because I seen the 2016 Dodge online. Elio met me and gave me a great tour of the dealership , found the vehicle , gave the run down of all the benefits the vehicle had. I took it for a ride an wow I loved it. Elio took the time to negotiate with me to get it within my budget. Wow Elio is the man! If you need a great experience come to see Joe Plumber , well Elio at Tom peacock Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Victor Igwe helped me in getting into a hard to find 2022 Nissan Pathfinder S. This is his second time helping me and easing me into the car buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I came in to Tom Peacock Nissan because I seen the 2016 Dodge online. Elio met me and gave me a great tour of the dealership , found the vehicle , gave the run down of all the benefits the vehicle had. I took it for a ride an wow I loved it. Elio took the time to negotiate with me to get it within my budget. Wow Elio is the man! If you need a great experience come to see Joe Plumber , well Elio at Tom peacock Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Friendly,kept me updatef on the work being done on my vehicle. And the cost.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Victor did a excellent job helping me purchase my truck. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car. He has outstanding service. I love my 21 Titan !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Fui a ver los nuevos nissan en este concesionario, me atendio el sr luis b, muy amable y cortez, el proceso fue rapido y sencillo, recomiendo este sitio y al luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Darrick was awesome he provided great customer service , and explained everything in detail 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I respect Darrick Harris' persistent follow-up with me leading up to my lease buy-out. If you're looking to buy a car, ask for Darrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Darrick thank you for helping me during this holiday I would recommend Darrick 10\10 times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

The service department at Tom Peacock Nissan on I45 in Houston, Texas are very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Informing me what is going on with my car as it is being serviced. Sonya Gordon and Nester are these representatives of Tom Peacock is why I keep returning. I have purchased 5 Nissan vehicles since 2011.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Great Customer service! I appreciate that the dealership had someone that was bilingual to better understand the information given to us. Fernando was very helpful and gave us all the information needed. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Fernando Maldonado was so helpful, I arrived to check out the new 21 rogue which I loved so much he knew everything about the car . Test drive was fun!! He made the process so simple and easy !!! Thank you so much happy with my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

came in to check out the inventory and fernando maldonado was so helpful, he knows his vehicles very well !!! i got a lot of information i will be purchasing next week from him definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a highly trained sales men !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Walter proved to be that the impossible is possible and great attitude is on point very positive and looks out for his customers great job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Victor igwe was wonderful. The experience was amazing and I happy with the new rogue sport I purchased. They have wonderful people who work here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

My service person was Amazing. Mr. Rene helped me the entire time. My car was ready sooner than I thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Everything was Fast, Excellent and Professional!! Service was all ***** 5 stars!! Love the Service! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

The service was great and he explained everything to a great understanding i will most definitely come back for any car. Very kind, and respectful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Fernando was such good help when purchasing my new car he showed me the car very well and explained all the safety features I'm so happy will definitely go back to him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent and professional service! Feliz is a very professional and take his time to communicate throughout the service. Well recommends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Fernando is great to work with. He made sure I was getting what I wanted, but within my budget. He’s very friendly. This is my second purchase from Fernando.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I was wanting to sell my car and I was put into contact w/ Nathan. He was quick and easy over the phone and when I came in he was straight forward and didn't try to give me the run around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Nathan was super helpful in selling my car. He gave us a fair appraisal and then we came back with offers and he beat them! Bring your car to Nathan!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Victor Igwe was a great salesman to work with. He was easy to get along with and gave me a lot of information to help purchase the car I need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I was very pleased with my service at Tom Peacock Nissan. I highly recommend them and especially Mr. Victor. He went beyond great customer service because I had my daughter with me and she had a great experience with the test driving of different vehicles. Victor made us feel like a part of his family; that is what Tom Peacock Nissan is all about. Thank you so much for my wonderful experience guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I cant Express how much of a great job Victor did for me and my family. We love doing business here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I love The new rogue I got From this dealership. I worked With victor who was excellent and was patient with me . Im glad with the decision I made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Victor was very friendly and helpful in explaining the different options that were available for me. He got me the car I wanted at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I enjoyed working with Victor Igwe . He did a great job helping find the best deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Fredy ruiz was the only positive about my expreicnence ,kept us updated on the sales a car, thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I purchased a car from here recently and was very pleased with the whole experience. My salesperson Elio very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Victor is a excellent salesman and gives great service to customers. He is great at listening to your needs and finding the best car for you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I love. The way my advisor take care of me and the commitment to make sure ai am satisfied with my service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

From the moment we pulled up, till the minute we left Fernando was there helping us throughout the entire process. He is very attentive and punctuate, great team. We will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Thank you Darrick for getting me into my new 2021 Rogue Big SL from my 2019 Sv rogue new body new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Nestor was great to work with, kept us updated on the progress, the time needed and was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Fernando was so helpful in helping me search for a vehicle that is stylish and within my budget. I told him i wasn't going to looking for sure until January but i told him the things i wanted in a car and he picked the perfect options for me!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

He knows what he’s doing and will work with you! Very helpful on trying to get you something you like within your price range 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

At this Dealership, I received Great Customer Service. Thank You to the employees of Tom Peacock Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent quick service. Service team is already nice and very professional. Will return far all future services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Today I stoped by for the monopoly event Nissan had going on! Really fun won a price and got to use my 2000 dollar coupon towards a new car thank you so much Fernando Maldonado

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Came in to trade my 2015 Nissan Altima for new car and Fernando Maldonado greeted and helped me right away he was so helpful and made the buying process so easy and simple thank you so much !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Giving shoutout to Leo Zavala for helping me get my new car 10/10 review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great customer service and stand behind your words. I have sent others to buy there car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Thank you very much luis b, for your help getting me a very very good deal and the car of my dreams, recomended 100% this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Gracias Susy por tu ayuda estoy feliz con mi nuevo auto recomiendo este dealer y volveré a comprar aquí con mi familiaa y mis amigos

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Buena experiencia de compra. Jasmine Reeser buena profesional y agradable en el trato. Nos respondieron a todas nuestras preguntas correctamente. Facilidades en el proceso de compra

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

We had a very good buying experience with Jasmine Reese. Very nice and profesional seller. We felt that negotiation process was fair and transparent and we had the info we needed to take the buying decision.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Fernando Maldonado helped me out to trade the first car I bought from him now I’m getting a bigger new car “Sentra 2021” he does a really good job ! I also won a free laptop with my purchase! Will definitely be coming again!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Maya was very professional and excellent to deal with. She was very helpful and answered all questions. She also took the time to make sure we understood everything.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Jasmine R. was great. Very helpful and kind from day one. Walked us through and worked with what we were wanting. Ask for Jasmine when heading to Peacock.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Victor Igwe ia a very professional, patient and knowledgeable salesperson. Also, he does not push you to purchase something you don't want. He gives you time to make your decision and this makes me feel comfortable to purchase a vehicle now or in the future. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

They were very polite and fast I was out of there before the time they gave me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Fernando Maldonado was very helpful when buying my new car, the process was easy i was in and out . thank you so much for your help ! will definitely be coming back to work with him again !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Quick service! They do a great job of keeping the customers informed and are always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

The staff was so nice and polite! Knowledgeable and professional with taking care of me automobile needs! I’m truly a satisfied customer and will be back! Job well done Mr. Esteban Saldana🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

The service will help you when it is a problem of your vehicle. The service is very helpful and keep a smile on there face.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Fernando made buying a car extremely easy. He brought the car to me and let me test drive it from my house. I would definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I took my Nissan Maxima in for service. The young lady that assisted me was very helpful and friendly. She kept me informed every step of the way. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Juan barrera was soooo amazing! thank you for heling my parents find what they need ! juan barrera is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

amazing service by juan barrera! he did a great job explaining eerthing like her should. great salesmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Juan barrera was amazing!!!! Thank you for all ur help! If you need a salesman please call for juan barrera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

If you need a car make sure you get juan barrera for salesmen he is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Darrick was very informative and helpful when me and my wife came in for a rogue best salesman ever !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Darrick was awesome ! He was very helpful with choosing my new vehicle! Which I am totally in love with ! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Amazing customer service for with juan barrera! I will come back and bring more business to him! He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from here, and I'm very pleased with how well the whole experience was. The staff was very friendly, especially our salesman Elio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The service was great and the timing for everything was not a bad wait will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I strongly recommend this place, I had Elio for my salesman and he was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review