Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

thank you so much fernando for helping me, with my car purchase it was fun and easy to do. Hassle stress free from showing me the car to testing driving it . I am very happy with my purchase!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Mr. Calvin Williams, who worked with me in selecting a vehicle, was very polite and patient during the process. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and have always worked with Mr. Williams because of his professional way of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very clean employees are very resonant friendly answer any questions you have and are very helpful,kind and provide with all information you may need about your vehicle and Joe Garcia does a very great job running everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The technician Ms. Valerie was truly a professional employee she kept me informed step by step with the process with my car. Excellent service. G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been very good and professional. The service department is also very helpful and everyone is professional and try to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Pablo was a great help, he walked me through everything and explained everything very well. I wasn’t confused or concerned at all. Amazing help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Fernando helped my wife & I for the first time. We've bought vehicles from peacock before but this visit was the smoothest one yet. Will be back for next purchase. Thanks Fernando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Elio is my sales guy and bought from him before. Always extra nice and giving me all the way to purchase a vehicle . He took his time to show me a 2021 Rouge and showed me how the vehicle worked. Wow I love the vehicle and always exited that Elio takes the time to help me. I want to shout out to all the people looking for a car please see Joe Plumber because he will to his best to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was walking the new car lot and Elio approached me to see if he could provide information. He made me amazingly comfortable and asked why I was interested in getting a 2021 Sentra. Pleasantly showed me all the accsesories of the car and I went in a test drive. I really like the car and the way it handled. Elio took me in and presented a great deal with Mr. JD. I left incredibly happy that Elio helped me. If you looking for a great sales man that can help you, please ask for Joe Plumber Elio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Elio welcomed me to the dealership and took the time to see which vehicle brought interest for me. He took time to build a solid relationship and ask me questions of what I was going to use my new 2021 Titan. gave me a great demonstration and sat down with me to let me know which would the best way to purchase my Titan. I want to give a big thank you to Mr. Elio because he did the best to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Elio took special attention to help me purchase my new 2021 Nissan Sentra. He asked me questions about what I was going to use the vehicle and the budget that I was trying to keep. Gave a great demonstration and sit down to discuss what would be the best avenue to purchase. I left very happy! If you looking for the right individual to help you please ask for Joe Plumber Elio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Got me in right on time, got me out quickly. Everything was done the way it should've been done. Very efficient and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

i recently bought a 2021 nissan rouge and i love it! my sales person fernando maldonado showed me all the awsome safty features it has also did a nice delivery for me buy taking pictures and putting a nice bow on the car thank you much made it a forgivable moment!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Fernando maldonado was very polite and had great knowledge on the nissan vehicles! i bought a 2021 nissan sentra and i love it thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

fernando maldonado was alot of help buying my 2020 nissan frontier will be looking foward to buying another car from him. from test driving to signing the process was smooth and simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Sales consultant Enrique Chiriboga provided excellent service and was very courteous. We were able to lo kin the vehicle we wanted with excellent financing terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Sales consultant Ramiro Rodriguez was excellent, professional, knowledgeable, very good listening skills, easy to communicate with, and made the process stress free. Financial person also was friendly, processional, and made the whole process easy, stress free. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend Tom Peacock Nissan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Go see Tim. He was extremely helpful. Dealership very nice and clean. I highly recommended to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Blah

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jason Edgecombe is excellent! He was very helpful and extremely friendly and patient. Jason was very knowledgeable and transparent throughout the entire process! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service and exceptional service advisor. Sonya was very helpful and knew her job very well. I will refer her and she will always be my service advisor. Keep up the outstanding job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Tim was great! Service was everything i could have asked for. will definitely recommend his services and be coming back whenever i need! thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and it was made easy for me as a student. Great and friendly customer service was provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I took my car for a check up and the (bilingual guy) who work there is extremely helpful and nice. He even offer to take us home because it was going to take a few hrs, but overall everyone is nice 👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

very happy with my purchase and the sales person fernando.maldonado helped out a lot with finding the perfect vehicle !! will be coming back soon for another one !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Tim Willborne was such a great help! He made the whole process a lot easier for me than most car salesman which was a relief. I will definitely be referring him to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I had such a great experience here. Tim Willborne was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and took the time to show me the cars with all my preferences. I will definitely be back when I am ready to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I was promptly greeted at my car with a smile and my I help you.. They work with me on the best discount to take. My car was worked on immediately and my car was ready before they said it would be and I love the free car wash. That saved me about $30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The best Nissan dealership and service department the service department specialist are all attentive to the customers need. Tom Peacock will take care of your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Mr. Albert and Tim Willborn are very outstanding. Tim has the knowledgeable about the vehicles I purchased. He even help me to get an auto insurance fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was in and out in less than hour for an oil change with tire rotation. Fast and friendly service.Natalie helped with a discount coupon as well! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Sonya Gordon in Serviice was friendly, considerate and listen to everything that was a concern to me. She made sure I stayed aware of what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great customer service. Rene was very helpful and professional. He kept me informed. They finished with my car in a timely manner. I would recommend them anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Esteban s was great and helped me quickly and efficiently! A plus in customer service! My car was given back to me working and looking great. Service was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great customer service. Sales person (Freddy Ruiz) very professional,he made us feel comfortable during our visit,always willing to explain. Will recommend dealer to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Sonya took great care of my vehicle, she made sure everything I needed to take care of was done. Even thought I dropped off my car and had to work , she made sure I was kept in contact through the whole process & the car was ready before I got out of work . I couldn’t have asked for a better advisor .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I received excellent customer service. Everyone was nice and respectful. I have recommended them to all of my family and friends. I will continue to take my car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My visit was good. The service advisor appear great. Thank you for hiring good people. This was the first time other service technicians spoke. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I highly recommend "JD" at Tom Peacock Nissan. He truly listened to what I wanted and made the car buying process extremely easy. He allowed me to take my time and never made me feel rushed. He is my Car Salesman for now on.. If you're looking for your next car, ask for "JD" at Tom Peacock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Tim Willborn was great to work with at Tom Peacock. He was patient, knowledgeable about the car and informative. He took time to answer my questions about the car with no high pressure drama.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Alicia Trevino was a really good sales person, and very friendly, and I would definitely recommend her to more of my friends. She did a really good job!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

JD was very personable and knowledgeable of the cars we were interested in. He was very kind and patient. He listened to our needs and delivered. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

JD is by far the BEST!! He definitely knows Nissan cars/products. He was very knowledgeable and patient. Great customer service and great car salesman!,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service was super quick this visit. I appreciate all the hard work Tom Peacock Nissan has put into my car. I have a 2014 Nissan Altima and it still runs as if I just bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I came into Tompeacock nissan dealership needing a new car didn't think it was possible, but Darrick found a way. He's very curtous and patient and the whole entire staff made me feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Tim Wilborn, was very helpful answered all my questions. I can see him being a very good asset to your team. Thank you for you time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Feliz and Alex are fantastic! I would recommend going to the dealership for any service and I would ask for Feliz to help you with what you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Drove up and immediately was acknowledged by salesman Victor Igwe. He was very knowledgeable and helped me out, and made me feel comfortable during the process. Go see him today if your in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Tom Peacock Nissan today, especially with their sales expert, Victor Igwe. He did a great job showing me a tour of the place and explaining the different types of cars they sell and which car would eventually be a good fit for me and for my lifestyle. I encourage anyone looking for a place to buy a car go to Tom Peacock Nissan and ask for Victor...He will definitely give you a great deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Tom Peacock Nissan today, especially with their sales expert, Victor Igwe. He did a great job showing me a tour of the place and explaining the different types of cars they sell and which car would eventually be a good fit for me and for my lifestyle. I encourage anyone looking for a place to buy a car go to Tom Peacock Nissan and ask for Victor...He will definitely give you a great deal!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My mom referred me to Luis Medina to trade in my 2020 Toyota Camry for an 2021 Altima. He took the time to see what I like about my vehicle and why I was so interested in the Altima. I was very interested in a red Altima with a sun roof so Mr. Medina pointed out that he had an 2021 Altima SR that had all that I wanted. Knowing that is what it was early in the trade process Luis made the impossible happen to take my 2021 Altima home. Luis Medina is the individual to see to help you in any situation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The service staff was excellent Glenda service adviser was excellent the staff was excellent my experience was excellent thank you to all the staff in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very good experience. No hard sell. Tim Willborn was knowledgeable, polite, and patient in answering all my questions. Friendly staff and attractive building! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

First time to visit Tom Peacock service department. I was impressed with the service staff directing and working on the wait time on cars needing service. Nestor Cardona assisted with my Nissan Kick maintenance issue. He stated that his maintenance staff may be able to repair issue Saturday and not have to wait until Monday. Left the car and Nestor called with the repair issue and cost. He stated car would be ready by 2:00 pm and it was. Picked-up the car, left the dealership service department a satisfied customer. Nestor was very clear with his assessment of the repair and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I really love coming to ur dealership To get my car taking care of I always know it's in the best hands thank u have a beautiful day 💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Fast and detailed service, very courteous agents almost no wait time which was very surprising, clean waiting area and the amenities offered to the customers are fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Fast, clean and cares! Rare these days. If service advisor doesn’t have an immediate answer for you, they will get you a quick and accurate answer. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great customer service. Reliable maintenance service. Convenient location. All questions were duly answered. They isually offer multi point inspection at no charge with any service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had THE BEST car buying experience with Tom Peacock. In comparing their prices to other car dealers, I found theirs to be the best in town. Upon entering the dealer I was politely greeted by James Milton(car salesman). And from that moment on he was determined to make my car buying experience top tier and that, he did! My drive off was affordable, interest rate is simply amazing. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend TP. I look forward to referring my friends and family to James because I want everyone to experience this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mrs. Sonya was so helpful and had very good customer skills and tried to help me in every way she could and i thank her

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

JD and Angel Musquiz were excellent on my new car. They knew my situation and turn it around to happy experience. Also the Albert in finance was excellent along with his boss. They got me the warranty with keeping my car payments. Thank you Tom Peacock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Ther has been much improvement in my last two visits.I appreciated there trying to get me a price I could afford.They were polite and I will definitely come back for service again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I bought my here at Tom Peacock Nissan and I love my car and they do good service one ur vehicle. They treat u wit respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The service was great got in and out in a timely manner.Didnt really have to wait long for service to get done. Just awesome

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

The experience I had at this location was amazing, the customer service was friendly and very knowledgeable, JD made my experience easy and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My experience with the service department was excellent today! Tom Peacock is my dealer of choice. They are conveniently located to my job and I can always get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Mr.Miguel Maldonado is such a wonderful sales man. Made everything clear and easy. 100 percent recommended him as your sale expert. answers all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Sonya always provides great costumer service when we bring our vehicles in for service. That makes us happy to come back to Tom Peacock to get our vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Pablo Rivera went over and beyond his job to make sure I was happy. I left feeling Blessed and comforted and assisted. He gets the highest level of whatever you all have. Pablo turned what could have been a bad experience into my best yet!!!!!! Go Pablo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

A very nice customer service and friendly also good service 👍🏽👏 I love the quality of the service,they make sure ur veichle is in good condition by checking every necessary things that might cause a problem on ur vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Sonia Gordon is a very well knowledgeable service advisor. Tom Peacock has great customer service,they do their best of making the customer h appy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This was my first time to this dealership and everyone was so helpful. They picked us up from restaurant when my car was ready! E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

2 nd.time I visit this dealer,good service,I like the way they treat customers,Nathalie Gonzales was very nice,great service good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Dealership in their workers of very prompt and on time and very helpful keep the good work up also they're very generous nice and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I bought my car there and I am very happy with the vehicle and the staff are very friendly I would recommend my friends to Tom Peacock Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My service advisor is very professional at all times . He updates me while I wait on my car or will call/ text me to let me know about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The beat service i ever had at any Nissan dealership and Rene superceded customer service beyond expectation.Thank yo so much. Best Nissan dealership ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service no matter what department you dealing with.. From buying to routine maintenance and repair services . Keep up the awesome job. Tom Peacock #1

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Good people here at Tom Peacock Nissan. Darrick Harris and his co-workers welcomed me to finalize the purchace of my “retirement” Pro4X truck! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Service advisor and his associates are always professional and ready to complete the repairs in a professional manner. Only issue is this is my THIRD battery issue that has been ongoing. Not sure, if it’s the quality of the battery by Nissan installed but always resulting in severe corrosion. I Will need follow-up w/ a better repair plan as the last 2 have FAILED. I did not replace the battery, yet till we can agree on a quality battery to be replaced. As I would have expected a quality battery and parts replaced to have been of quality the last ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Customer Service was great, staff very courteous. Dealership was very nice & clean. Glenda Villatoro who helped me with my issue was professional, kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

As always, this dealership has always provided excellent service as well as vehicle sales! Over the years, I’ve never had not one single complaint! Hats off to Tom Peacock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bountiful was great. He was patient with me. He and this wonderful team was able to get me into the car I absolutely love. They worked diligently with what little money and info I had on hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I received great service on my oil change today. The oil change was completed on time. They also ran my car through their car wash which was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

From driving in you are greeted with a smile. I had the pleasure of meeting Natalie before I could exit my vehicle. Natalie had my information ready. I was escorted to the waiting area. Also I was checkd on from time to time about my vehicle. Tom Peacock Nissan You Rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Fantastic , good service , great washing definitely clean tires great attitude quality service excellent on time wait was short enjoy watching tv check out was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Bountiful was an amazing salesman. He lifted my spirit and kept it all the way real. I will recommend others to check him out when they in need of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Service guys are amazing!! Very helpful and always kept me updated on service. The wait was long but wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Service Advisor- Sonya Gordon was excellent and performed her job. My maintenance work was proformed in a timely manner. Dealership is very professional and very nice to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Oswaldo has a exelent customer service when i walk in, he was ready to gave him details about my car and also gave me the 25 points about my car asking me if I wanna do this today.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Honestly, an overall great experience with the help of Ricardo and BJ buying exactly the truck I wanted with all the accessories and luxuries. Would recommend to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Jon Wasserman was helpful, personable, and attentive. He made the experience exactly what we needed from the start. He took our icy welcome and turned the experience around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Jermaine Davis is your guy, very professional and helpful for anything you need to know about purchasing your desired vehicle. Also ask for OC if Jermaine isn’t in he’ll give you the same customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

top tier service first car thanks to JD and OC smooth buying experience highly recommend for first buyers new or used. Certified vehicles as well wont be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

JD was fantastic! Got me in a new car, I recommend him to anyone. If you ever need a vehicle new or used he’s the man to go see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

He hablado con el sr Miguel Maldonado por teléfono y me a dado excelente atención y muy buena información, muy buen servicio y estoy 100% satisfecho. Orlin Turcios

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My family have bought cars from my classmate Jermaine Davis from another dealership... my uncle was looking for a truck... called Jermaine he took care of my tío like it was his own family .. great salesman .. he educated my tío with his buying experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

100% satisfied with my experience with my salesman Jermaine Davis! He payed close attention to details and gave me more than I expected with my Nissan Rogue. I highly recommend working with him and I’ve sent referrals!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great experience at Peacock Nissan. My salesman JD knows about cars. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car for my budget. Definitely referring my coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Patrick beniot is a awesome salesman. I will buy all my cars from him. He sold me my Nissan kick and was so helpful. We will recommend all my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had a Great experience at Tom Peacock Nissan. My salesman JD had great customer service was very helpful with making the final decision of my purchase. He was very knowledgeable of the Nissan product and answered all of my 100's of questions. He genuinely cares about the customer and made sure i was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review